HomePeggy Boyd.PHOTOSMAP, Stuff, DIARY
www.charitee.co.uk
Diary / Forum
Map of Journey
LEJOG Facts
PHOTOS

Diary:

Click on LEJOG video diary @    www.youtube.com/igluunow

Day 1:  May 23, Friday.  Lands End to Launceston. 100 miles.

Day 2: May 24, Saturday. Launceston to Glastonbury. 100 miles

Day 3: May 25, Sunday. Glastonbury to Bromyard. 100 miles

Day 4: May 26, Monday ( bank hol ) Bromyard to Chester. 100 miles

Day 5: May 27, Tuesday. Chester to Kendal. 100 miles

Day 6: May 28, Wednesday. Kendal to Dumfries. 100 miles

Day 7: May 29, Thursday. Dumfries to Paisley. 100 miles

Day 8: May 30, Friday. Paisley to Fort William. 100 Miles

Day 9: May 31, Saturday. Fort William to Tain. 100 Miles

Day 10: June 1, Sunday. Tain to John O Groats.

 

Contact me via the forum.

I will update communications at regular intervals

 

HomePeggy Boyd.PHOTOSMAP, Stuff, DIARY